Ahearn Electric - Quality Since 1939
 

Rick Lambert
President
rick@ahearnelectric.net

Our greatest assets are our employees, and through them we are able to continue to meet an increased level of customer service excellence. Click on the name of a staff member to find out more.

 

Sean Muldoon
Vice President
sean@ahearnelectric.net


 

Sarah Steele
CFO
sarah@ahearnelectric.net


 

Scott Heibel
Corporate Saftey Officer
scott@ahearnelectric.net


 

Gloria Hamilton
Office Manager-AR/AP
gloria@ahearnelectric.net


 

Bruce Williams
Project Manager
bruce@ahearnelectric.net


 

Pat Gilbert
Project Manager
pat@ahearnelectric.net


 

Brenna Davis
Service Manager
brenna@ahearnelectric.net